We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Mirror Gazing

by The Fur Coats

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 USD  or more


Real Love 03:17
We Live 04:10


Mirror Gazing is a compilation of singles released in 2018 including unreleased bonus tracks. Its intention is to help in shifting our perspectives.


released July 13, 2018

All songs written by Chris Karl Hoganson and Betty Joy Downey

Chris Karl Hoganson: lead vox/sax/percussion
Betty Downey: sax/lead vox
Anna Tyler: keys/vox
Nathan Weber: bass/vox
Jacob Early: guitar
Matthew Lynch: drums
Papi Fimbres: congas
Bambi Browning: cello

Drums recorded at The Trench by Gregg Williams on tracks 1,2,3,5
Everything else recorded by Chris Karl Hoganson
Mixed by Chris Karl Hoganson
Mastering by Timothy Stollenwerk @ Stereophonic on tracks 1,3,4,5
and track 2 by Mike Nolte @ Eureka Mastering

Front cover image by Costa Gountanis
Inside/back cover/flower images by Heather Hanson
Layout by Chris Karl and Betty


all rights reserved



The Fur Coats Portland, Oregon

contact / help

Contact The Fur Coats

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Fur Coats, you may also like: